Skip to main content

Our Management Team

Michele Buck

Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer

Deepak Bhatia

Deepak Bhatia

Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Rohit Grover

President, International


Kris Meulen

Chief Development Officer

Charles Raup

President, U.S. Confection

Jason Reiman

Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer

Kristen Riggs

President, Salty Snacks

Chris Scalia

Chief Transformation Officer & Chief Human Resources Officer

James Turoff

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Steve Voskuil

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer